Evergreen
Public School
675 Brinkman Road
Kenora, ON P9N 2R5

Phone: (807) 468-8607 Fax: (807) 468-9301
Shannon Bailey, Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Evergreen School Staff Directory
Evergreen School Staff Directory

 

Evergreen School

Staff Directory 2017 - 2018

 

Principal

Administrative Assistant

Librarian

 

Shannon Bailey

Jodi Milne

Lorelei Devlin

 

shannon.bailey@kpdsb.on.ca

jodi.milne@kpdsb.on.ca

lorelei.devlin@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

Kindergarten Teaching Staff:

FDELK - A

ECE - A

FDELK - B

ECE - B

 

 

 

Shelley Penner

D'arcy Jutilia

Ashley Bruce

Jennifer Schott

 

 

 

shelley.penner@kpdsb.on.ca

D'Arcy.Jutilia@kpdsb.on.ca

ashley.bruce@kpdsb.on.ca

jennifer.schott@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Primary/Junior Teaching Staff:

Grade 1

Grade 2/3

Grade 3/4

Garde 4

Grade 5

Grade 6

 

 

Sarah Fergusson

Pazia Dzwonyk

Lori Johnston

Patti Boucha

Cory Hercun

Katie Schween

 

 

sarah.ferguson@kpdsb.on.ca

pazia.dzwonyk@kpdsb.on.ca

lori.johnston@kpdsb.on.ca

patti.boucha@kpdsb.on.ca

cory.hercun@kpdsb.on.ca

katie.schween@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Firefly Class

 

Sarah Leroux

 

sarah.leroux@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Special Education Resource Teachers:

 

 

 

Reading Intervention

 

Deneen Iverson

Andrianna Tsentouros

 

 

Candice Holmstrom

 

 

deneen.iverson@kpdsb.on.ca

anna.tsentouros@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

candice.holmstrom@kpdsb.on.ca

 

MENU